Submit


Want to submit an item to be published in Iron County Today?  Just click on the appropriate category below. For all other inquiries, please consult the team directory (contact info listed at bottom of page).

FREE

FREE

Includes Charge

Most FREE, others include a charge

FREE (Birth, Anniversary, etc.)

FREE

FREE (400 words or less)

Contact someone from the Iron County Today Team

  • Publisher: R. Gail Stahle;  801.295.2251 Ext. 114;  gail@ironcountytoday.com
  • Office Manager: Deborah Martineau, Billing/Circulation/Classifieds;  435.867.1865 Ext. 1;  office@ironcountytoday.com
  • Editorial: Tom Haraldsen, Managing Editor;  435.867.1865 Ext. 6;  news@ironcountytoday.com
  •                  Holly Coombs, Assistant Managing Editor; 435.867.1865 Ext. 5; holly@ironcountytoday.com
  • Sales: Scott Stahle, Sales Manager;  435.867.1865 Ext. 2;  scott@ironcountytoday.com
  •            Patti Bostick, Sales Representative; 435.867.1865 Ext 3; patti@ironcountytoday.com
  • Art/Layout & Design: Devin Christ, Creative Director; 435.867.1865 Ext. 4;  design@ironcountytoday.com

Mailing Address:

Iron County Today
389 North 100 West, Suite 12
Cedar City, UT 84721

Phone: 435.867.1865
Fax: 435.867.1866